Follow

How Do I Permanently Delete My Account?

If you do not think you will use Slidely again, you can permanently delete your account.

Please keep in mind that you would not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any Slidelys you've created.

  

You can delete your account from your settings page. To get to your settings page click on the top right menu (where your user name is) and select  or simply go to https://slide.ly/settings.

 On your settings page, scroll all the way down and select . You will be prompt to verify the permanent deletion of your account and all of your Slidelys.

 

If you were unsatisfied of Slidely, we would love to hear why and any other suggestions you may have for improvement. We hope to see you around again!

 

 

For further assistance, please contact helpdesk@slidely.com

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk